Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Barbara
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anthony Barratt
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Juni 2018

    Great location. Excellent for the purpose.

    Nothing not to like.
    Location, clean and tidy. Good honest property ideal for the purpose.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shelley
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leong
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    1. Juni 2018

    Never again

    The tap leaks badly. Both shower taps is broken. Cleaning lady does not brother to report faults. A/C sounds like a moving locomotive. Rusty and a big hole in micro wave. I was wearing a brand new slipper with white sole, it becomes a black sole after 2 days wear.
    close to public transport and grocery shopping.
    Joseph Underwood
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. Mai 2018

    Swimming weekend

    Was a bit far from were we wanted to go the next day. Our fault! !
    Clean well laid out close to eating places
    Owen
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Mai 2018
    Very Comfortable
    Lynne
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. Mai 2018

    Quite suitable for our purpose. Comfortable and convenient.

    Heating unit was a little old school and a bit noisy, but effective in terms of heating the room.
    Very clean and tidy. Older style motel that has been well maintained. For our purposes, the suburban location was excellent. Proximity to a large shopping centre was also a plus.
    barbara
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Mai 2018

    Overall a very good stay. The room had everything we need

    Over the years we have stayed there and love it. This time, however we found the kitchen and bathroom areas need to be updated. The airconditioning was quite noisy which is something we haven't noticed before, maybe it also needs up dating. The furniture in the lounge area looked quite new and was very nice. Perhaps the bathrooms are next on the updating schedule.
    We often stay at the Burwood East Motel for its good location. The room is always very clean and and comfortable. The price is good and we like the fact that there is a little kitchette with a microwave, table and chairs and a comfy settee. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
    Maryanne
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anthony
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paul
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. April 2018

    Adequate, friendly, easy, happy.

    Inconsistency in the room service-one cleaner would clean the room and restock facilities really well while a different cleaner didn't. Spoons went missing. But reception sorted out any issues we had promptly and efficiently. However...the shower was lousy. No pressure at all, shoddy taps, we didn't have a decent shower in the 5 days we were there. Plumbing is ageing and inadequate. A little overpriced for ageing facilities.
    Location to public transport, off street parking, quiet location, nice grounds, adequate facilities, its an ageing motel, fantastic staff, generous happy, helpful management, location to shops, secure and safe, good tv, comfy beds.
    Nettie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chickabiddy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. April 2018

    Pleasant. Secure for sole traveller.

    Bathroom and kitchen taps very old and difficult to use. Front door allowed smoke to come in from smokers outside.
    Spacious. Basic but good crockery and cutlery supplied. Excellent hot water supply. Handy to small shopping centre. Parking at front door.
    Robin
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018

    Very clean & comfy with a friendly feel.

    N/A
    All aspects of our stay.
    Carol
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. April 2018

    Only a very short stay but met our needs adequately.

    Internet slow and no conditioner in bathroom.
    Reimbursement of fees when had to check out unexpectedly..
    Geoff
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. April 2018
    Well run,on site helpful management,clean,great location,very good value .
    Jeanette & David
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. April 2018

    Very clean,lovely soft towels,Breakfast cooked perfect,just needs updating with the bedding set up

    We were disappointed with the old fashion style blankets and sheet set up and bed spread,UP DATE PLEASE to QUILTS,its 2018...
    Nice clean room,towels lovely,breakfast was excellent very well cooked fluffy scrambled eggs and bacon cooked to perfection, enjoyed our stay,staff friendly...
    Monica
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen