点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.2
员工
9.0
性价比
8.6

点评

    Anthony Forman
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月22日

    Great location and great value for money

    Facilities a little old - air con extremely loud and tv remote didnt always work
    Location, value for money and the room was a decent size and relatively comfortable
    Daniel
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月21日
    Couldn’t get WiFi password at night
    Very friendly staff
    Barbara
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony Barratt
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月8日

    Great location. Excellent for the purpose.

    Nothing not to like.
    Location, clean and tidy. Good honest property ideal for the purpose.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shelley
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leong
    au

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年6月1日

    Never again

    The tap leaks badly. Both shower taps is broken. Cleaning lady does not brother to report faults. A/C sounds like a moving locomotive. Rusty and a big hole in micro wave. I was wearing a brand new slipper with white sole, it becomes a black sole after 2 days wear.
    close to public transport and grocery shopping.
    Joseph Underwood
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月28日

    Swimming weekend

    Was a bit far from were we wanted to go the next day. Our fault! !
    Clean well laid out close to eating places
    Owen
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月28日
    Very Comfortable
    Lynne
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月24日

    Quite suitable for our purpose. Comfortable and convenient.

    Heating unit was a little old school and a bit noisy, but effective in terms of heating the room.
    Very clean and tidy. Older style motel that has been well maintained. For our purposes, the suburban location was excellent. Proximity to a large shopping centre was also a plus.
    barbara
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日

    Overall a very good stay. The room had everything we need

    Over the years we have stayed there and love it. This time, however we found the kitchen and bathroom areas need to be updated. The airconditioning was quite noisy which is something we haven't noticed before, maybe it also needs up dating. The furniture in the lounge area looked quite new and was very nice. Perhaps the bathrooms are next on the updating schedule.
    We often stay at the Burwood East Motel for its good location. The room is always very clean and and comfortable. The price is good and we like the fact that there is a little kitchette with a microwave, table and chairs and a comfy settee. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
    Maryanne
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月27日

    Adequate, friendly, easy, happy.

    Inconsistency in the room service-one cleaner would clean the room and restock facilities really well while a different cleaner didn't. Spoons went missing. But reception sorted out any issues we had promptly and efficiently. However...the shower was lousy. No pressure at all, shoddy taps, we didn't have a decent shower in the 5 days we were there. Plumbing is ageing and inadequate. A little overpriced for ageing facilities.
    Location to public transport, off street parking, quiet location, nice grounds, adequate facilities, its an ageing motel, fantastic staff, generous happy, helpful management, location to shops, secure and safe, good tv, comfy beds.
    Nettie
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chickabiddy
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月16日

    Pleasant. Secure for sole traveller.

    Bathroom and kitchen taps very old and difficult to use. Front door allowed smoke to come in from smokers outside.
    Spacious. Basic but good crockery and cutlery supplied. Excellent hot water supply. Handy to small shopping centre. Parking at front door.
    Robin
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日

    Very clean & comfy with a friendly feel.

    N/A
    All aspects of our stay.
    Carol
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月13日

    Only a very short stay but met our needs adequately.

    Internet slow and no conditioner in bathroom.
    Reimbursement of fees when had to check out unexpectedly..
    Geoff
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月12日
    Well run,on site helpful management,clean,great location,very good value .
正在载入点评