点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.2
员工
9.0
性价比
8.6

点评

    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cuubeelaa
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月19日
    水龙头总是拧不紧,滴水。窗式空调噪音较大。
    干净整洁。位置绝佳,对面就是商场和超市,第二天去小火车也很方便。
    barbara
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日

    Overall a very good stay. The room had everything we need

    Over the years we have stayed there and love it. This time, however we found the kitchen and bathroom areas need to be updated. The airconditioning was quite noisy which is something we haven't noticed before, maybe it also needs up dating. The furniture in the lounge area looked quite new and was very nice. Perhaps the bathrooms are next on the updating schedule.
    We often stay at the Burwood East Motel for its good location. The room is always very clean and and comfortable. The price is good and we like the fact that there is a little kitchette with a microwave, table and chairs and a comfy settee. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
    Maryanne
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月27日

    Adequate, friendly, easy, happy.

    Inconsistency in the room service-one cleaner would clean the room and restock facilities really well while a different cleaner didn't. Spoons went missing. But reception sorted out any issues we had promptly and efficiently. However...the shower was lousy. No pressure at all, shoddy taps, we didn't have a decent shower in the 5 days we were there. Plumbing is ageing and inadequate. A little overpriced for ageing facilities.
    Location to public transport, off street parking, quiet location, nice grounds, adequate facilities, its an ageing motel, fantastic staff, generous happy, helpful management, location to shops, secure and safe, good tv, comfy beds.
    Nettie
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chickabiddy
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月16日

    Pleasant. Secure for sole traveller.

    Bathroom and kitchen taps very old and difficult to use. Front door allowed smoke to come in from smokers outside.
    Spacious. Basic but good crockery and cutlery supplied. Excellent hot water supply. Handy to small shopping centre. Parking at front door.
    Robin
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日

    Very clean & comfy with a friendly feel.

    N/A
    All aspects of our stay.
    Carol
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月13日

    Only a very short stay but met our needs adequately.

    Internet slow and no conditioner in bathroom.
    Reimbursement of fees when had to check out unexpectedly..
    Geoff
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月12日
    Well run,on site helpful management,clean,great location,very good value .
    Jeanette & David
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月11日

    Very clean,lovely soft towels,Breakfast cooked perfect,just needs updating with the bedding set up

    We were disappointed with the old fashion style blankets and sheet set up and bed spread,UP DATE PLEASE to QUILTS,its 2018...
    Nice clean room,towels lovely,breakfast was excellent very well cooked fluffy scrambled eggs and bacon cooked to perfection, enjoyed our stay,staff friendly...
    Monica
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月8日

    Glad it was quick

    Bed was so uncomfortable not good enough
    It was clean enough
    Ho Yuen
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lyn
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月24日

    Good quality motel close to shopping centre & transport.

    Stayed here a month ago & found the motel the same.
    Moreen
    ke

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日

    Burwood East Motel was everything I needed and so much more!

    The bed was super comfortable and the place was quite clean. Also it's at a super convenient location- close to Deakin Uni and a shopping centre. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet private place to stay.
    Vin
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日

    Quiet clean and central for my work next day

    No complaints
    Excellent location friendly staff easy check in and out. No hassles
    Karolina
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Redha Haji
    bh

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评